Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    krongkan
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    20 October 2018

    Reasonable price

    Not at all.
    1.Good Location . It is near Gambir main train station about 800m. 2. Easy to find this hostel.
    Christophe
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    17 October 2018
    Staff very friendly and helping. Big locker was appreciated. 5 minutes walk from Gambir station.
    Jan
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2018

    Value for money

    Great rooms and spotlessly cleaned
    SARAH
    my

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018
    The hostel are all in clean condition from room up to the toilet.
    Ada
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    12 October 2018
    nothing
    all
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018
    The upper bunk is too high, the prayer room has camera installed inside it.
    Almost everything. Location is great, and it is clean all the time.
    Karo
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominic
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    Great stay.

    The upstairs capsules are a bit of a climb. The place is quite small
    Place is quiet and very clean. There is a nice space to relax upstairs.
    rizal
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2018

    Best hostel I've ever visited in Jakarta. Great place to stay

    Staffs are friendly enough, but I dunno why one or two staffs just gave me fake smile. Huhu, I can feel it though haha.
    Facilities, bedroom, cleanliness, all of them are best.
    Danny van Haren
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018
    The staff are super friendly and go out of there way to help you.
    Primadi Wahyuwidagdo
    id

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yustine Saptarini Jamari
    id

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    Super friendly staff!! Really good bunk beds, with everything you need. The staff in the office, as well as the staff in the kitchen was extremly nice and helpful!
    Yustine Saptarini Jamari
    id

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Milou
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    1 October 2018

    Really comfortable

    The driving skills of the driver that picked us up were not that good though (but maybe we met him on a tiring day as he had to pick us up quite late:) ).
    Really comfortable and clean room with a good bed and nice shower. Ideal to have a good night sleep after a long traveling day! The hostel is on walking distance (10 min walk) from the main trainstation in Jakarta. The room has a TV and good A/C. Our airport pick-up (at 01:00 o'clock in the night), arranged by the hostel, was on time and arranged very well. The driver that picked us up was really friendly and communicated with us by WhatsApp about our exact arrival time (after we had a big delay).
    Viktoriia
    ua

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christy
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2018

    Great value hostel

    Not enough sunlight in the room, my room doesn't have any window so it does smell a little damp. And since it's a budget accomodation, the room could feel claustrophobic to those who couldn't stand small enclosed space.
    The room is small but functional, but they have a great community of traveller staying in there so it's a great place to know people. The common room is located at the top of the property and is nice and cozy. The cafe at 1st floor is also a nice little place to relax and read. What I really love is that the cleaning standard is really nice, towels and sheets doesn't smell moldy or damp.
    Ahmad Rusydi Ilhamy
    id

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    5 October 2018
    I did have to “rent” a towel though for 10k IDR.
    I for one night. I shared a 4-bed room (and private bathroom) with 2 other women. I had an upper bunk—I suspect since I was the last to arrive. The place has a really fun vibe. The staff were very friendly—enough so to just chat. Clean, quiet, easy location (I try to select places within easy walking distance of my next departure point as I usually leave early in the morning). I was there only 10 hours—8 of which I was sleeping. So take this review with a grain of salt.
    Ahmad Rusydi Ilhamy
    id

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018

    best for backpacking

    everything
Loading reviews